Connect with us


Ħamrun 147 A clinch National Knockout

Ħamrun 147 A managed to win the National Knock-Out 2022 organized by the Malta Blackball Federation.

The Hamrun team composed of Clayton Castaldi, Mevrick Zammit, Philip Coleiro, Stephen Mangion, Leon Azzopardi, Gary Carr, Owen Amato, and Anton Cuschieri had the better of Valletta Breakwater and were dominant throughout the entire match as they overcame their rivals with a convincing 11-5 scoreline.

Valletta Breakwater were composed of Clint Azzopardi, Clint Grima, Lydan Debono, Jesmond Schembri, Lee Grima, Luke Said, and Scott Muscat, under the management of duo Adrian Camilleri and Ishmael Hatherly.

At the end of the contest, official Christopher Busuttil presented the cup to Ħamrun 147 A player Leon Azzopardi

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


World Cup News


More in Blackball